我们要感谢 Eminence Solutions 在2011年Label Expo期间为展位的制作提供支持。我们还祝贺您和您的团队以非常专业和及时的方式开展工作。 这是我们非常重要的展览,丹麦和美国的导演对展位的设计和布局印象深刻。 我很高兴地通知您,我们已经决定与您合作参加6月份孟买展会的展览计划。 请联系我的团队,并尽早开始设计。

Mr. Manish Kapoor

Manager Sales, Nilpeter India

你做得很好,我们整个香港公司和印度队对你的工作非常满意。

R A Gotur

Director - India Operations , Xiamen Hongfa Electroacoustic Co. Ltd

Eminence 解决方案团队令人印象深刻,易于使用。 他们的设计非常鼓舞和简单。 这是一个伟大的经验与他们合作。

Ms. Sukhdeep Kaur

Sales and Marketing, Flexo Image Graphics

Eminence Solutions 合作是一次很好的经历。 及时执行,灵活性,可用资源中的质量和最后时刻的过渡性危机的迅速真的值得欣赏。 我们希望整个青年团队前途未久

Mr. Rakesh Shelatkar

Manager Sales, National Plastic Industries Limited

Eminence Solutions 合作确实是一次很好的体验。 您的团队灵活,成熟并与我们合作,并在Plastindia'12期间合作。 及时响应,支持各方面的安装,质量和艰苦的工作,您和您的团队所提供的是非常感谢。 你和Shalini女士在上午2点打印海报时的支持,安装它们是我永远不会忘记的事情。

Mr. CH. V. Sai Babu

Engineering Manager,A. Schulman Plastics

我代表我的整个团队,希望借此机会,我们真诚的感谢并感谢您在2011年Convergence India活动期间由贵公司执行的彻底的专业方法和高质量的工作! 您所执行的HBE和Latens机座的工作真的令我们满意,值得我们所有人赞赏!

Mr. Satish. K. Kasturi

Vice President, Horizon Broadcast Electronics Pvt. Ltd

在Medica 12工作与Eminence 解决方案是一个专业的喜悦。 他们是一个非常有能力的专业人士,绝对强调工作质量,服务提供和客户满意度。 他们具有非常有创造力和独特的设计意识,我们总是宁愿和他们一起工作,并向其他人推荐一样。 我们确信,祝愿他们在未来的时代取得圆满成功

Mr. Ashutosh Kashyap

President, Lakhani Medicare Pvt. Ltd

我们的真诚感谢 Eminence Solutions 的整个团队在2012年CPhI Madrid举办的工作。我们举办了一个很棒的表演,他们的展台设计取得了巨大的成功。 我们从客户那里获得了很多积极的反馈,有一些人来到我们的展台设计和完成。

Mr. Sravan Kumar

Business Development, Biophore India Pharmaceuticals Pvt Ltd

EN

PL

DE

CN

Deprecated: Optional parameter $desired_height declared before required parameter $dest is implicitly treated as a required parameter in /home/gau1inllhnwn/public_html/admin/includes/functions.php on line 372

Deprecated: Optional parameter $prefix declared before required parameter $dest is implicitly treated as a required parameter in /home/gau1inllhnwn/public_html/admin/includes/functions.php on line 372
Eminence Solutions

Testimonials

We would like to thank Eminence Solutions for support in the fabrication of our booth during the Label Expo 2011. We also congratulate you and your team for carrying out the job in a very professional and timely fashion. This was a very important exhibition for us and our directors from Denmark and USA were very impressed by the design and the layout of the booth. I am happy to inform you that we have decided to work with you for our exhibition plans for the Mumbai show in June. Please do contact my team and start working on the design at the earliest.

Mr. Manish Kapoor

Manager Sales, Nilpeter India

You have done an excellent job and our entire hongfa corporate and India team is very much satisfied about your job.

R A Gotur

Director - India Operations , Xiamen Hongfa Electroacoustic Co. Ltd

The team of Eminence Solution is very impressive and easy to work with. Their designing is very inspiring and simple. It was a great experience working with them.

Ms. Sukhdeep Kaur

Sales and Marketing, Flexo Image Graphics

It was a really a great experience working with Eminence Solutions. The timely execution, FLEXIBILTIY, QUALITY WITHIN THE AVAILABLE RESOURCES and the swiftness TO OVERCOME UNSEEN CRISIS at the final hour was really worth appreciating. We wish the entire EMINENCE TEAM A GREAT FUTURE AHEAD

Mr. Rakesh Shelatkar

Manager Sales, National Plastic Industries Limited

It was really a fine experience to work with Eminence Solutions. Your team is flexible, matured and worked with us & co-operated a lot during the time of Plastindia'12. The timely response, support in all respects of installing the stall, quality & hard work which you and your team has put is really appreciated. Your and Ms. Shalini's support during the time of printing of posters at 2 a.m. in the morning and installing them is something which I can never forget.

Mr. CH. V. Sai Babu

Engineering Manager,A. Schulman Plastics

I on behalf of my entire team, wish to take this opportunity to place on record our sincere appreciation and thanks for the thoroughly professional approach and quality work executed by your company during the Convergence India event 2011! Your work executed both for HBE and Latens stands was truly to our satisfaction and deserves a line in appreciation from all of us!

Mr. Satish. K. Kasturi

Vice President, Horizon Broadcast Electronics Pvt. Ltd

Working with Eminence Solutions at Medica ' 12 was a professional delight. They are a very capable group of professionals with absolute emphasis on the quality of work, service delivery and client satisfaction. They have a very creative and unique design sense and we would invariably prefer to work with them and recommend the same to others. We are sure and wish a great success to them in the times to come

Mr. Ashutosh Kashyap

President, Lakhani Medicare Pvt. Ltd

Our sincere Thanks to the entire team of Eminence Solutions for their work at CPhI Madrid 2012. We had a great show and their stand design was a great success. We had a lot of positive feedback from our customers and a number of people came to us to compliment on our booth design and finish.

Mr. Sravan Kumar

Business Development, Biophore India Pharmaceuticals Pvt Ltd

EN

PL

DE

CN